Board of Directors

Mark Izeman, President

Kevin B. Coyne, Vice President

Ilene Ferber, Secretary

Robert Anderberg, Treasurer

Edward Ames

David J. Beveridge

Gilman S. Burke

Joshua R. Ginsberg, PhD

Eric Goldstein

Melissa Holden

Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.

Alex Matthiessen

Mark Ruffalo

John H. Wilkinson

Michelle Williams

Migs Wright



Join our mailing list

Get updates and share news with friends.
Become a Mountainkeeper!

Upcoming Events

Catskill Mountainkeeper

Like us on facebook and be a part of our movement!